Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

07 August, 2005


What happens when nine of Marvel's most combustible heroes and villains, including the likes of Spider-Man and Venom, are whisked away to the deadly artificial planet Batttleworld? Do their best to keep from killing each other of course! A being of immeasurable power, supposedly Beyonder, has gathered nine super beings against their will for a purpose beyond their comprehension. Can this group of Spider-Man, Venom, Gravity, the Hood, Medusa, Hank Pym, the Wasp, Kraven, and Firebird survive Battleworld and each other long enough to learn why they're there?

See what happens when cult-favorites like Gravity and the Hood mix it up with superhero legends like Hank Pym and the Wasp. Watch royalty meet the jungle in Medusa and Kraven. And will Venom just kill them all? Take a trip beyond with the most explosive assemblage of characters this side of the Real World.

Coming soon on

Comments n More......

Secret Wars II

Secret Wars II is a nine-issue comic book limited series and crossover published by Marvel Comics from 1985 to 1986. The series was a sequel to 1984's Secret Wars, though unlike its predecessor it occurred on Earth and took place simultaneously in other Marvel comic books, enabling tie-in crossover stories within multiple issues of various titles.

The broad plot of the series involves an enigmatic, all-powerful, god-like creature called the Beyonder who comes to Earth in search of enlightenment and then inevitably comes into conflict with the planets' superhumans.

Intrigued by what he has witnessed during the first Secret Wars, the Beyonder comes to Earth to walk among humans and study them and learn of human desire firsthand. He creates a human body for himself; originally this body resembles an amalgam of parts of various superbeings. Throughout the course of the series, the demon Mephisto seeks to steal his powers or to destroy him to win the favor of Death. The Beyonder ultimately dies when he tried to create for himself a mortal human body that could retain his omnipotence; although he was on the verge of succeeding, he is killed in the process by the Molecule Man. The Beyonder's near-limitless power is returned to the now-empty "Beyond-Realm", where it forms a Big Bang and created a new universe.

Coming soon on Beyond

Comments n More......

04 August, 2005

House of M

House of M was an eight-part comic book crossover storyline published by Marvel Comics in 2005.

The Avengers and the X-Men are faced with a common foe that becomes their greatest threat: Wanda Maximoff! The Scarlet Witch is out of control and the fate of the entire world is in her hands. Will Magneto help his daughter or use her powers to his own benefit?

Wanda, The Red Witch, has gone crazy and has destroyed the Avengers, the world's most famous super-hero team. She is a mutant gone mad, and the newly formed New Avengers and X-Men must decide what to do with her. Things go crazy when Wanda uses her powers to re-create the world to be one where mutants are the majority and humans are the minority.

Coming Soon!

Comments n More......