Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

13 October, 2007

Star Wars: X-Wing Rogue Squadron

X-wing: Rogue Squadron is a series of comic books published by Dark Horse Comics. The first issue was released on 1 July 1995. It ran for 35 issues.

Story Arcs in the Series:
X-wing Rogue Squadron: The Rebel Opposition
X-wing Rogue Squadron: The Phantom Affair
X-wing Rogue Squadron: Battleground: Tatooine
X-wing Rogue Squadron: The Warrior Princess
X-wing Rogue Squadron: Requiem for a Rogue
X-wing Rogue Squadron: In the Empire's Service
X-wing Rogue Squadron: Family Ties
X-wing Rogue Squadron: Masquerade
X-wing Rogue Squadron: Mandatory Retirement

The greatest starfighters of the Rebel Alliance become the defenders of a New Republic in this massive collection of stories featuring Wedge Antilles, hero of the Battle of Endor, and his team of ace pilots known throughout the galaxy as Rogue Squadron!

In Rebel Opposition: Meet the Rogues for the first time and learn the fate of the galaxy immediately after the events of Return of the Jedi as the Rebellion's best pilots battle remnants of the Empire wherever its ugly agenda of fear and domination appears.



Anonymous said...

Thanks for those links, It's a great read.

Yeah said...

Great, dude

tardis-matrix said...

Thank you for sharing these :)